Robert M. La Follette School of Public Affairs

Wednesday, Jul 26
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
The Wisconsin 2017-19 Biennial Budget
Wednesday, Aug 02
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
CaSP General Body Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 08
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bobs in DC Nerd Night
Thursday, Aug 24
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Benefits Seminar for Graduate Assistants
Tuesday, Aug 29
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Time Management for Graduate Students
Wednesday, Aug 30
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
New Graduate Student Welcome
Thursday, Aug 31
8:30 AM -
Orientation
Thursday, Aug 31
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Multicultural Graduate Network (MGN) Welcome Celebration
Friday, Sep 01
7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Graduate School Degree Dash
Tuesday, Sep 05
Hill Fest
Wednesday, Sep 06
Instruction begins
Wednesday, Sep 06
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
La Follette Seminar Series
Thursday, Sep 07
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Institute for Research on Poverty Seminar - Daniel Lichter
Monday, Sep 11
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fall Public Service Fair
Monday, Sep 18
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Conservatism in the Age of Trump with Charlie Sykes
Wednesday, Sep 20
12:30 AM - 1:30 PM
La Follette Seminar Series
Wednesday, Oct 04
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
La Follette Seminar Series
Wednesday, Oct 18
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
La Follette Seminar Series
Tuesday, Oct 24
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Public Affairs Writer in Residence Sarah Stillman
Wednesday, Oct 25
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
La Follette Seminar Series
Wednesday, Nov 01
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
La Follette Seminar Series
Wednesday, Nov 15
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
La Follette Seminar Series
Wednesday, Dec 06
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
La Follette Seminar Series
Thursday, Feb 01
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Madison Alumni & Friends Reception
Monday, Mar 19
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Visit Day for Prospective Students (tent.)