Robert M. La Follette School of Public Affairs

Tuesday, Mar 28
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Seminar Series: Democracy in Crisis -- Or Politics as Usual?
Tuesday, Mar 28
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
The Cornell University Prison Education Program
Tuesday, Mar 28
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Chaos and Complex Systems Seminar
Tuesday, Mar 28
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Dem Sem: Amy Kind (UW Madison)
Tuesday, Mar 28
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Global Health Tuesday: Talking Health Out Loud
Thursday, Mar 30
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Institute for Research on Poverty Seminar - Chris Wimer
Thursday, Mar 30
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
A technology Assessment of Synthetic Biology? The Convention on Bio Diversity & Emergence of Transnational Governance
Thursday, Mar 30
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
UW-Madison STEM Fair
Thursday, Mar 30
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CREECA Lecture Series
Thursday, Mar 30
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Weston Roundtable: Daniel Wright
Friday, Mar 31
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
John D. Wiley Seminar Series
Friday, Mar 31
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Mass Deportation and Global Capitalism
Tuesday, Apr 04
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Seminar Series: Oliver James, University of Exeter, UK
Tuesday, Apr 04
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Chaos and Complex Systems Seminar
Tuesday, Apr 04
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Dem Sem: Emilia Tjernstrom (UW-Madison)
Tuesday, Apr 04
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CPEP Seminar Series
Tuesday, Apr 04
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Robert E. Baldwin International Workshops
Wednesday, Apr 05
How do Citizens Use Performance Data? Evidence from the UK
Thursday, Apr 06
Board of Visitors meeting
Thursday, Apr 06
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Institute for Research on Poverty Seminar - Tashara Leak
Thursday, Apr 06
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Symposium: Europe in Crisis
Thursday, Apr 06
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CREECA Lecture Series
Friday, Apr 07
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Center for Southeast Asian Studies Friday Forum Lecture Series
Monday, Apr 10
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Morality and Justice in Higher Education
Monday, Apr 10
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Robert J. Lampman Memorial Lecture - Cecilia Rouse
Monday, Apr 10
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Badger Volunteers Education Session: The Scope of the Opioid Epidemic in Wisconsin
Tuesday, Apr 11
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Seminar Series: Andrew Rice, Education Analytics
Tuesday, Apr 11
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Dem Sem: Elizabeth Bruch (Michigan)
Thursday, Apr 13
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Institute for Research on Poverty Seminar - Jason Houle
Tuesday, Apr 18
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11th Annual Nelson Institute Earth Day Conference
Tuesday, Apr 18
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Dem Sem: Bruce Meyer (University of Chicago)
Tuesday, Apr 18
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Combining Data and Behavioral Science for Smarter Public Sector Decisions
Tuesday, Apr 18
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
IRP's New Perspectives in Social Policy Seminar - James Guszcza
Thursday, Apr 20
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Institute for Research on Poverty Seminar - Mustafa Hussein
Tuesday, Apr 25
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Seminar Series: Sharon Gilad, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Tuesday, Apr 25
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Dem Sem: Mikko Myrskyla
Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CREECA Lecture Series
Friday, Apr 28
8:30 AM -
Workshop Report Presentations
Tuesday, May 02
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Seminar Series: David Evans, World Bank
Thursday, May 04
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Institute for Research on Poverty Seminar - Kristin Seefeldt
Tuesday, May 09
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Dem Sem: Hiroshi Ishida (Univ of Tokyo)
Tuesday, May 09
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wisconsin Women in Government Gala
Sunday, May 14
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Graduation
Thursday, Aug 31
8:30 AM -
Orientation
Tuesday, Sep 05
Fall Fest
Tuesday, Oct 24
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Public Affairs Writer in Residence Sarah Stillman
Thursday, Feb 01
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Madison Alumni & Friends Reception