Robert M. La Follette School of Public Affairs

Wednesday, Aug 21
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The State of the Nation’s Housing
Thursday, Aug 22
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
DreamUp MeetUp
Saturday, Aug 24
Class of 2009 Reunion
Monday, Aug 26
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MGN & UHS Multicultural Grad Student Support Group
Thursday, Aug 29
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
DreamUp MeetUp
Tuesday, Sep 03
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hill Fest Welcome Picnic
Thursday, Sep 05
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
DreamUp MeetUp
Sunday, Sep 08
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Badger Talk with Cecelia Klingele at MOSES Madison
Thursday, Sep 12
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Neuroscience & Public Policy Seminar by Dr. Michelle Carlson
Thursday, Sep 12
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
DreamUp MeetUp
Saturday, Sep 14
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Badger Talk with Julie Poehlmann-Tynan at Kalahari Resorts
Thursday, Sep 19
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
DreamUp MeetUp
Friday, Sep 20
The Founding Fathers and Public Leadership
Thursday, Oct 03
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Neuroscience & Public Policy Seminar by Dr. Winston Chiong
Thursday, Oct 03
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Fail State documentary screening & discussion
Friday, Oct 04
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
What is Wisconsin's Energy Strategy?
Thursday, Oct 24
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Neuroscience & Public Policy Seminar by Claire Erickson
Saturday, Nov 02
Leveraging Science to Benefit Marginalized Populations
Thursday, Nov 07
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Neuroscience & Public Policy Seminar by Dr. Ali Nouri
Thursday, Nov 21
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Neuroscience & Public Policy Seminar by Dr. Lauren Schmitz
Monday, Mar 23
9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Visit Day for Prospective Students