Robert M. La Follette School of Public Affairs

Tuesday, Mar 26
1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Wisconsin Policy Forum Info Session
Wednesday, Mar 27
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Seminar Series: Can RTA Labor Provisions Prevent the Deterioration of Domestic Labor Standards?
Wednesday, Mar 27
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Strategies For Involving And Engaging Fathers In Programming
Thursday, Mar 28
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Center for South Asia Weekly Lecture Series: Stephen Young (Associate Professor, Geography and International Studies, UW
Thursday, Mar 28
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
When You Say Grandmother You Still Say Mother: Black Grandmothering in the 21st Century
Monday, Apr 01
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Embracing community wisdom: The University of Pittsburgh’s Neighborhood-Based Community Engagement Centers
Tuesday, Apr 02
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Election Day In Wisconsin, including same-day registration
Tuesday, Apr 02
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Transforming Systems to Improve Outcomes: Pathways to Economic Mobility for Every Child
Wednesday, Apr 03
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Integration or Disintegration? The Future of Global Governance and the Global Economy
Wednesday, Apr 03
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DreamUp Wisconsin Showcase
Thursday, Apr 04
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Understanding Wage Theft: Evasion and Avoidance Responses to Minimum Wage Increases
Friday, Apr 05
1:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Careers in International Public Affairs
Monday, Apr 08
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA) Grad Fellowship Info Session
Friday, Apr 12
1:15 AM - 2:15 PM
State Hiring Information Session 
Wednesday, Apr 17
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Seminar Series: How Solar Energy Became Cheap: A Model for Low-Carbon Innovation
Monday, Apr 22
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop presentations
Wednesday, Apr 24
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Seminar Series: Media and Motivation: The Effect of Performance Pay on Writers and Content
Monday, Apr 29
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop presentations
Saturday, Aug 24
Class of 2009 Reunion