Robert M. La Follette School of Public Affairs

Monday, Apr 23
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Report Presentations
Tuesday, Apr 24
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
No DemSem: PAA Week
Tuesday, Apr 24
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Crossroads of Ideas
Wednesday, Apr 25
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
La Follette Seminar: Who's Driving the Austerity Machine? Money, Power, and the Role of State Policies
Wednesday, Apr 25
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
The Effect of DNA Databases and Ban-the-Box Policies on Recidivism
Thursday, Apr 26
Tommy G. Thompson Center on Public Leadership Conference on Criminal Justice Reform
Thursday, Apr 26
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
WISCAPE Summit: Educating a Diverse Wisconsin
Thursday, Apr 26
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Center for South Asia Weekly Lecture Series
Thursday, Apr 26
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
CREECA Spring Lecture Series
Friday, Apr 27
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tommy G. Thompson Center on Public Leadership Conference on Criminal Justice Reform
Friday, Apr 27
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Center for Southeast Asian Studies Friday Forum Lecture Series
Monday, Apr 30
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Workshop Report Presentations
Monday, Apr 30
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Population Health Sciences Monday Seminar
Tuesday, May 01
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
DemSem: Jennifer Beam Dowd (Kings College, London and CUNY)
Wednesday, May 02
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
La Follette Seminar: Racial Differences in Family Formation within Maternal Education Groups and Their Implications for Children’s School Readiness
Thursday, May 03
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM
Institute for Research on Poverty Seminar - Peter Fallesen
Friday, May 04
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Robert J. Lampman Memorial Lecture - Richard Rothstein
Monday, May 07
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Milwaukee 53206
Monday, May 07
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
DC Bobs & Friends Happy Hour
Sunday, May 13
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
La Follette School Graduation
Monday, Jun 04
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
DC Bobs & Friends Happy Hour
Saturday, Sep 15
La Follette School Class of 2008 Reunion